310 E Torrance Ave, Pontiac, IL 61764, us

(815) 844-7708

Welcome to Livingston County Mental Health Board

Board Members

708 Board Members:

Jack Vietti - President
Ed Legner - Vice President
Vicki Day - Secretary
Debbie Studnicki - Treasurer
Mark Donovan
Rose Smith

Jane Anderson

377 Board Members:

Robert McCarty - President
Vicki Day - Vice President
Mary Etta Mullen - Secretary 

Executive Director

Christine Myers is the Executive Director of the Mental Health Board.  She has been on staff since 2003 and was appointed to Executive Director in 2015. 

Current Meeting Agendas

The Thursday, January 16, 2020 meeting has been cancelled.

The Mental Health Board meetings are held at 4 pm on the third Thursday of the month.  

The meetings are located in the Public Health and Education Building at 310 E. Torrance Ave, Pontiac.